Products from FIFO Bottle

No results were found for the filter!
83312.jpg
12oz FIFO BOTTLE™
Introducing the FIFO Squeeze Bottle. Wide mouth openings on both ends make the bottle easy to clean and fast to refill. Features First-in-first-out system, fill from the top. Bottom dispensing for faster food preparation. No-drip...
€4.62 *
83316.jpg
16oz FIFO BOTTLE™
Introducing the FIFO Squeeze Bottle. Wide mouth openings on both ends make the bottle easy to clean and fast to refill. Features First-in-first-out system, fill from the top. Bottom dispensing for faster food preparation. No-drip...
€4.77 *
83320.jpg
20oz FIFO BOTTLE™
Introducing the FIFO Squeeze Bottle. Wide mouth openings on both ends make the bottle easy to clean and fast to refill. Features First-in-first-out system, fill from the top. Bottom dispensing for faster food preparation. No-drip...
€4.98 *
Deckel_gruen.png
Small Valve Caps (NSF Approved) (3 pack)
Dispensing caps control the sauce stream from thin to thick. Our NSF certified caps have removable valves making them easier to clean. Features: The green valve is Ideal for small portion amounts and thin sauces like Oil, Vinegar and...
€9.26 *
Deckel_blau.png
Large Valve Caps (NSF Approved) (3 pack)
Dispensing caps control the sauce stream from thin to thick. Our NSF certified caps have removable valves making them easier to clean. Features: The blue valve is Ideal for large portion amounts and thick Sauces or sauces with Seeds or...
€9.26 *
Deckel_gelb.png
Medium Valve Caps (NSF Approved) (3 pack)
Dispensing caps control the sauce stream from thin to thick. Our NSF certified caps have removable valves making them easier to clean. Features: The yellow valve is Ideal for medium portion amounts and smooth sauces like Ketchup, Mustard...
€9.26 *
FFO_020.jpg
6 Marking cover for Fifo Bottles
6 Caps for FIFO squeeze bottles Colors red, yellow, dark green, light green, dark blue and light blue
€6.61 *
FIFO_Label.jpg
FIFO Starter Label Sheet
Sauce Identification Labels, Great for organizing your kitchen! Generic label sheet - 24 washable labels per sheet.
€4.06 *
83450.jpg
12oz & 16oz Bottle Organizer for 1/3 Insert
The bottle organizer is the best for sauces and dressings in bottles. Features: It is special made for FIFO Squeeze bottles. Fits over a standard 1/3 size kitchen pan Holds eight 12oz or 16oz bottles. Stainless steel. Product...
€34.57 *
Viewed
Show prices with or without vat?
To show you relevant prices please select if your purchase will be private or commercial.
Please select:
Comercial (net)
Show prices without vat
Private (gross)
Show prices including vat

Produkte von FIFO Bottle

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
83312.jpg
FIFO BOTTLE™ 355 ml
Dispensieren war noch nie so einfach; Durch die integrierte Silikonmembran öffnet sich diese bei Druck auf die Flasche und Ihre Sauce kann punktgenau dosiert werden. Bei Nichtgebrauch steht die Flasche quasi auf dem Kopf und Ihre Saucen...
4,62 €
83316.jpg
FIFO BOTTLE™ 473 ml
Dispensieren war noch nie so einfach; Durch die integrierte Silikonmembran öffnet sich diese bei Druck auf die Flasche und Ihre Sauce kann punktgenau dosiert werden. Bei Nichtgebrauch steht die Flasche quasi auf dem Kopf und Ihre Saucen...
4,77 €
83320.jpg
FIFO BOTTLE™ 592 ml
Dispensieren war noch nie so einfach; Durch die integrierte Silikonmembran öffnet sich diese bei Druck auf die Flasche und Ihre Sauce kann punktgenau dosiert werden. Bei Nichtgebrauch steht die Flasche quasi auf dem Kopf und Ihre Saucen...
4,98 €
Deckel_gruen.png
3 x FIFO Dosierdeckel für extra dünne Saucen
Dosierkappen steuern den Soßenstrom von dünn bis dick. Unsere NSF-zertifizierten Kappen haben abnehmbare Ventile, die die Reinigung erleichtern. Eigenschaften: Ideal für kleine Portionen Ausgezeichnet für extra dünne und flüssige Saucen...
9,26 €
Deckel_blau.png
3 x FIFO Dosierdeckel für extra dicke Saucen
Dosierkappen steuern den Soßenstrom von dünn bis dick. Unsere NSF-zertifizierten Kappen haben abnehmbare Ventile, die die Reinigung erleichtern. Eigenschaften: Ideal für große Portionen Ausgezeichnet für extra dicke oder stückige Saucen...
9,26 €
Deckel_gelb.png
3 x FIFO Dosierdeckel medium
Dosierkappen steuern den Soßenstrom von dünn bis dick. Unsere NSF-zertifizierten Kappen haben abnehmbare Ventile, die die Reinigung erleichtern. Eigenschaften: Ideal für kleine Portionen passend für alle FIFO Flaschengrößen
9,26 €
FFO_020.jpg
FIFO Markierungsdeckel in 6 Farben
6 Verschlussdeckel für FIFO Quetschflaschen Farben rot, gelb, dunkelgrün, hellgrün, dunkelblau und hellblau
6,61 €
FIFO_Label.jpg
FIFO Label Bogen, farbig
Der FIFO BOTTLE™ Label Bogen besteht aus 24 Aufklebern. Sie sind ideal zur Beschriftung der original FIFO BOTTLES™. Die 4 neutralen Aufkleber lassen sich ganz einfach mit einem Folienstift beschreiben. Die Aufkleber sind...
4,06 €
83450.jpg
FIFO BOTTLE™ Organizer für 8 Flaschen
So bleibt die Zubereitungsstation immer sauber und aufgeräumt. Egal ob Sie nun Hot Dogs, Subs, Pizza oder Burger anbieten. Der FIFO Dosierflaschenhalter ist das ideale Zubehör für ihre FIFO BOTTLES. Funktion: Der Dosierflaschenhalter ist...
34,57 €
FFO_051_1_1.jpg
473 ml PORTION PAL™ Starter Pack
PORTION PAL™. DIE ERGONOMISCHE UND VIELSEITIGSTE PORTIONSKONTROLLE • Immer gleichbleibende Portionsmengen • Schnelle Ausgabe • 98% Saucen-Entleerung, maximale Kostenersparnis Enthält: • 1 Handgriff u. Stange • 3 Flaschen (473 ml) • 5...
82,36 €
Zuletzt angesehen