Products from Dieter Hein

No results were found for the filter!
Pulled_Pork_1.png
Pulled Pork "BBQ-Style" 500 g
So juicy, so delicious! The origin of Pulled Pork is in the south of the US. The thickly pork is cooked slowly in hot fume for hours until it is easy to pull apart with the fork. Not only barbecue fans swarm on this tender and tasty meat...
Content 500 g (€1.76 * / 100 g)
€8.82 *
Pulled_Pork_2.png
Pulled Pork BBQ-Style 6 x 500 g
So juicy, so delicious! The origin of Pulled Pork is in the south of the US. The thickly pork is cooked slowly in hot fume for hours until it is easy to pull apart with the fork. Not only barbecue fans swarm on this tender and tasty meat...
Content 3 kg (€16.78 * / 1 kg)
€50.33 *
Pulled_Chicken.png
Pulled Chicken "Nature-Style" 6 x 500 g
It doesn´t always have to be Pulled Pork! The pulled chicken is cooked very slowly like the pulled pork. Due to the fine taste "Nature-Style" it is particularly versatile and a lean, tender alternative to our Pulled Pork "BBQ Style". Our...
Content 3 kg (€16.71 * / 1 kg)
€50.14 *
Crispy_Bacon.png
Crispy Sliced Bacon 6 x 250 g
Everything tastes better with Bacon! Our delicious bacon is not only for breakfast, this American classic also render hot dogs and burgers a special touch. Our recipe idea, your customers will love it: Western Dog with bacon, BBQ...
Content 1.5 kg (€24.70 * / 1 kg)
€37.05 *
Viewed
Show prices with or without vat?
To show you relevant prices please select if your purchase will be private or commercial.
Please select:
Comercial (net)
Show prices without vat
Private (gross)
Show prices including vat

Produkte von Dieter Hein

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Pulled_Pork_1.png
Pulled Pork "BBQ-Style" 500 g
So saftig, so lecker! Der Ursprung des Pulled Pork liegt in den Südstaaten der USA. Das kräftig gewürzte Schweinefleisch wird über Stunden langsam im heißen Rauch gegart, bis es sich ganz leicht mit der Gabel auseinanderziehen lässt....
Inhalt 500 g (1,76 € / 100 g)
8,82 €
Pulled_Pork_2.png
Pulled Pork BBQ-Style 6 x 500 g
So saftig, so lecker! Der Ursprung des Pulled Pork liegt in den Südstaaten der USA. Das kräftig gewürzte Schweinefleisch wird über Stunden langsam im heißen Rauch gegart, bis es sich ganz leicht mit der Gabel auseinanderziehen lässt....
Inhalt 3 kg (16,78 € / 1 kg)
50,33 €
Pulled_Chicken.png
Pulled Chicken "natur" 6 x 500 g
Es muss nicht immer Pulled Pork sein! Das Pulled Chicken wird ebenso wie das Pulled Pork sehr langsam gegart. Durch den feinen Eigengeschmack "Nature-Style" ist es besonders vielseitig verwendbar und eine magere, zarte Alternative zu...
Inhalt 3 kg (16,71 € / 1 kg)
50,14 €
Crispy_Bacon.png
Crispy Sliced Bacon 6 x 250 g
Mit Bacon schmeckt alles besser! Unser leckerer Bacon darf nicht nur beim Frühstück nicht fehlen, dieser amerikanische Klassiker gibt auch Hot Dogs und Burgern den richtigen Pfiff. Unsere Rezept-Idee, Ihre Kunden wenden es lieben:...
Inhalt 1.5 kg (24,70 € / 1 kg)
37,05 €
Zuletzt angesehen
Preise mit oder ohne MwSt. anzeigen?
Um die für Sie relevanten Preise anzuzeigen, wählen Sie bitte aus, ob Sie privat einkaufen oder gewerblich.
Bitte wählen Sie:
Gewerblich (netto)
Preise ohne MwSt. anzeigen
Privat (brutto)
Preise mit MwSt. anzeigen