Products from Alfred Paulsen GmbH & Co KG

No results were found for the filter!
P140153_1.jpg
Chili Relish 2,65 kg
Delicious. Relish with peppers, cucumbers and chilli. Delicious spicy relish not onlyfor hot dogs, but also as a delicious accompaniment to grilled meat, enchilladas, steaks and wraps. For refining rice dishesand salads. Suitable as...
Content 2.65 kg (€6.54 * / 1 kg)
€17.33 *
P140151.jpg
CucumberRelish classic 2,46 kg
Cucumber relish with spicy and fruity note from certified organic farming. Delicious, delicate cucumbers made from high- quality ingredients.Hot Suitable as a base for delicius dips and sauces Ideal for Hot Dogs, burgers oder sandwiches....
Content 2.46 kg (€7.04 * / 1 kg)
€17.33 *
Bio_Relish_Curry_370ml.jpg
Curry Relish Exotic 325 g
Curry relish with crunchy cucumber pieces and a fruity mild taste. very aromatic relish not only for Hot Dogs, but also perfect for poultry dishes, toeverything short-fried Suitableas abase for delicious dips & sauces Ideal for Hot Dogs,...
Content 325 g (€1.23 * / 100 g)
€3.99 *
Bio_Relish_Chili_klein.jpg
Chili Relish 325 g
Delicious. Relish with peppers, cucumbers and chilli. Delicious spicy relish not onlyfor hot dogs, but also as a delicious accompaniment to grilled meat, enchilladas, steaks and wraps. For refining rice dishesand salads. Suitable as...
Content 325 g (€1.23 * / 100 g)
€3.99 *
Viewed
Show prices with or without vat?
To show you relevant prices please select if your purchase will be private or commercial.
Please select:
Comercial (net)
Show prices without vat
Private (gross)
Show prices including vat

Produkte von Alfred Paulsen GmbH & Co KG

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Chili_Relish_259_kg.jpg
Chili Relish 2,65 kg
Leckeres Relish mit Paprika, Gurken und Chilli. Leckeres scharfes Relish nicht nur zu Hot Dogs, sondern auch als leckere Beilage zu gegrilltem Fleisch, Enchilladas, Steaks und Wraps. Zur Verfeinerung von Reisgerichten und Salaten....
Inhalt 2.65 kg (6,54 € / 1 kg)
17,33 €
Gurken_Relish_classic_246kg.jpg
Gurken-Relish classic 2,46 kg
Gurkenrelish mit pikant fruchtiger Note leckere, feinstückige Gurken aus hochwertigen Zutaten. Ideal für Hot Dogs, Burgers oder Sandwiches. geeignet als Basis für leckere Dips & Saucen Ideal für Hot Dogs, Burgers oder Sandwiches. als...
Inhalt 2.46 kg (7,04 € / 1 kg)
17,33 €
Sweet_Relish_325g.jpg
Sweet Relish 325 g
Süßes Relish aus Paprika und knackigen Gurkenstücken mit fruchtig-mildem Geschmack. sehr aromatischer Genuss nicht nur für Hot Dogs, sondern auch perfekt für Geflügelgerichte, alles kurz gebraten geeignet als Basis für köstliche Dips &...
Inhalt 325 g (1,23 € / 100 g)
3,99 €
Chili_Relsh_325g.jpg
Chili Relish 325 g
Leckeres Relish mit Paprika, Gurken und Chilli. Leckeres scharfes Relish nicht nur zu Hot Dogs, sondern auch als leckere Beilage zu gegrilltem Fleisch, Enchilladas, Steaks und Wraps. ZurVerfeinerung von Reisgerichten und Salaten....
Inhalt 325 g (1,23 € / 100 g)
3,99 €
Zuletzt angesehen
Preise mit oder ohne MwSt. anzeigen?
Um die für Sie relevanten Preise anzuzeigen, wählen Sie bitte aus, ob Sie privat einkaufen oder gewerblich.
Bitte wählen Sie:
Gewerblich (netto)
Preise ohne MwSt. anzeigen
Privat (brutto)
Preise mit MwSt. anzeigen